Fire Board Members  are
 Chair Stephen Coombs
 Clerk Sara King
 Anthony Anderson

 Jodie Humphrey

Steve Miller
Join us in serving our community by volunteering and participating in meetings and activities that effect our lifestyle here in beautiful Vernon, AZ.

You can contact me by email at:

or call me at  928-537-4895

with your concerns or questions.

Chief Dave Niehuis



Copyright © Vernon Fire District  |  All Rights Reserved

1588 Co Road 3140, VernonAZ 85940, USA             (928) 537-4806

Hit tab to display information

Vernon Fire District

Office Hours  Monday - Thursday 9 to 4.

Closed on all County Holidays

Contact Us

At Vernon Fire District, we're dedicated to protecting  the lives and property of the residents of Vernon.

May 15 at midnight  advance to  - Stage 3 Fire Restrictions

​go to Public Information or Forest Service News for more information